RSS Feed

P.S. Say hi to the little guy for me.

Dude from fernando’s – m4m – 28 (Marksville, La)

Ok so this is really going to be a long shot, but I'll try this anyway. I met u at the Walmart in Marksville a few years back (if u even remember ha ha). I seen u at first when u were in the parking lot walking in. U seem to have a Hispanic look to u, the dark hair, a dark complexion and u were very nicely built. There was a smaller guy with u. When u were checking out at the 20 items or less checkout, I passed down the checkout isle to see if ud look my way and u did, several times. I was waiting by the entrance with my family when u and the little guy were walking out and u gave me several glances and smiles again. I think u were working at Fernando's at the time (u had the Fernando's logo on ur shirt). When we were putting groceries in the car, u passed by us in a black Honda civic with writings on the back glass and side windows. I don't know if u even remember the incident and I'm sorry that I didn't post this sooner, but dude if u r still around and remember and r interested hit me up man! Ive been thinking about u ever since and been trying to find out who u were. Hopefully ur still around the area.

Leave a Reply

