RSS Feed

For the title alone. And, it’s the anniversary of the Gettysburg address, so…

Walmart Spandex Hottie – m4w – 28 (Gettysburg)

Yesterday around 2:00pm I was going out and you were going in, if I wasn’t on a work call I would’ve tried to speak to you. I say try because you took my breath away with those sexy legs in those spandex shorts. Anyhows not to sound like such a creeper but I think everyone deserves a compliment and you are simply one of the most beautiful girls on the planet.. 🙂 

•Location: Gettysburg
• it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
 

Posted: 2013-10-24, 1:14PM EDT

for the title alone

Leave a Reply

