RSS Feed

Fo real tho

I SEENT U GURL! I HOPE U SEENT ME TOO! – w4w – 28

GURL! U was lookin fine up at da Walmart on Winsdy nite! U was in da cigarette line with yo hair all up in sponge rollers. U had a purple fuzzy slippa on yo good foot & a white slippa on yo leg wit da crutch. U had looked my way of a quick minute but I was all shy & shit & I had tried to get to attenshun when yo baby dropped his blanket. But to was in cupcake pjs & day ass was lookin fine! Okaaay? I was da one who look like a dude right behind u wit da colors light. So if u out der I mean lemme know wuts up! Cuz boo, I like u! Fo real tho!

cookie monster

(November 2013, Forney, TX)

Leave a Reply

