Made for having babies

Beautiful Blonde at Walmart – m4w (milpitas)

A missive to the beautiful blonde (dye) at the Walmart this evening (Friday) at around 7 PM.

You are incredibly sexy. Swaying that luscious booty around in electronics.

I had to pass more than once to be sure. The sweet crack of you ass showing above those low riding jeans. It wasn’t just your smooth top. A very nicely proportioned set of hips made for having babies.

And then we passed near the checkouts. I smiled as I turned around to look at you from behind. Now I saw for sure. You didn’t have any panties at all.

Mmmmm. Those tight jeans must be warm between between you sleek thighs.

I had my cub with me. I think you have at least one cub or at least should consider making one. It would be beautiful. I can appreciate a woman as you and the potential children.

Thank you for making my Walmart experience so pleasant!
___

Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! I haven’t been able to stop screaming since I read this. And, what is UP with calling out the dye job?

Leave a comment