That was her smile on crack

Long Ago – Taylor Walmart – m4w – 19 (Taylor)

Taylor Wal-Mart on Telegraph, near the bridge. I was wearing a purple Hawaiian shirt and grey pants, and saw you with your mother a few times around the store, and again at the checkout. You had shaggy dark hair, were very slim and tall (which is relative. You seemed very tall indeed to me) and were wearing a white shirt which had been hand-lettered in Sharpie over jeans. The lettering I can remember is “Legalize Crack”.

We eyed each other in checkout, and you simply had the widest most infectious smile. Most definitely the biggest nicest smile I’d ever seen.

I don’t want to come across as some sort of creep. I just remember that day sometimes, and I think it’d be really cool to at least know who you are.

I guess it was about two years ago.

If it’s you, go ahead and hit me upp.

Leave a comment